• Health

    Are Starburst Vegan?

    Ingredients of Starburst Starburst are a popular chewy candy that come in various fruit flavors such as strawberry, cherry, orange, and lemon. The ingredients of Starburst may vary depending on the country and region where they are produced, but generally, they include corn syrup, sugar, hydrogenated palm kernel oil, and various fruit juice concentrates. Other ingredients may also be added…

    Read More »
Back to top button